London and Paris red carpet livestream!


After catching the World Premiere of The Hunger Games and still do not have enough of the cast on the red carpet? Can hardly wait till the movies? You can watch more interviews of the cast during the London and Paris red carpet! 🙂

The London red carpet will be showing at Yahoo! Movies at 1.45am (Singapore time), 6.45pm (London time) today. (Meaning in just about an hour!)
The Paris red carpet will be showing at this website at 3.15am (Singapore time), 8.15pm (Paris time) on 16th early morning; 15th late night.

‘The Hunger Games’ will be released in Singapore on 22 March 2012. Book “The Hunger Games” tickets from Cathay Cineplexes now!

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter (@HungerGamesSG) as well as ‘Like’ us on Facebook for the latest updates!

(Credits: Yahoo! Movies via The Hob. Wat tv via Elizabeth on Tumblr)

Advertisements

Posted on March 15, 2012, in The Hunger Games Movie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on London and Paris red carpet livestream!.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: